Skip to content
medify
All published offers

Crown / bridge

Official-page reference fee, not a personal quote. Read branch scope, inclusions and extra charges together.

RM1,200–RM1,500

Dentist; treating practitioner not assigned

Per Published treatment fee

Consultation, imaging and other compulsory charges are not established as included.

Practitioner & format
Dentist; treating practitioner not assigned
In person
Branch scope & eligibility
Shared Azra & Co service/fee page naming Wangsa Maju and Setapak; exact branch acceptance and treating dentist require confirmation.
Suitability, age and other eligibility conditions are not stated.

Selected inclusion checks

Consultation

Not listed

Imaging & records

Not listed

Treatment reviews

Not listed

Retainers

Not listed

Refinements

Not listed

Crown / final restoration

Not listed

The named treatment item only; additional inclusions are not stated.

Price basis
Reference fee; final scope and fee require an individual treatment plan.
Other charges
Additional consultation, imaging, medication and treatment charges are not stated.
Payment, cancellation & validity
Payment and cancellation terms are not stated.
Tax
Tax not stated.
Sources