Simple extraction
- Azra & Co Dental Clinic — Wangsa Maju · Wangsa Maju
- Azra & Co Dental Clinic — Setapak · Setapak
Official-page reference fee, not a personal quote. Read branch scope, inclusions and extra charges together.
RM80–RM200
Dentist; treating practitioner not assigned
Per Published treatment fee
Consultation, imaging and other compulsory charges are not established as included.
- Practitioner & format
- Dentist; treating practitioner not assigned
In person - Branch scope & eligibility
- Shared Azra & Co service/fee page naming Wangsa Maju and Setapak; exact branch acceptance and treating dentist require confirmation.
Suitability, age and other eligibility conditions are not stated.
Selected inclusion checks
- Consultation
Not listed
- Imaging & records
Not listed
- Treatment reviews
Not listed
- Retainers
Not listed
- Refinements
Not listed
- Crown / final restoration
Not listed
The named treatment item only; additional inclusions are not stated.
- Price basis
- Reference fee; final scope and fee require an individual treatment plan.
- Other charges
- Additional consultation, imaging, medication and treatment charges are not stated.
- Payment, cancellation & validity
- Payment and cancellation terms are not stated.
- Tax
- Tax not stated.
Sources
Price and terms checked 21 October 2026
Report a price correction