Skip to content
medify
All published offers

Standard implant

Official-page reference fee, not a personal quote. Read branch scope, inclusions and extra charges together.

From RM5,000

Dentist; treating practitioner not assigned

Per Published reference fee

Consultation is separately listed at RM0–50; whether it applies to this item is not stated. X-rays are separately priced.

Practitioner & format
Dentist; treating practitioner not assigned
In person
Branch scope & eligibility
Lim & Partners Dental Clinic, Sri Petaling reference fee schedule.
Suitability, age and other eligibility conditions are not stated.

Selected inclusion checks

Consultation

Not listed

Imaging & records

Not listed

Treatment reviews

Not listed

Retainers

Not listed

Refinements

Not listed

Crown / final restoration

Not listed

The named treatment item only; additional inclusions are not stated.

Price basis
Reference fee; final scope and fee require an individual treatment plan.
Other charges
X-rays, medication and additional procedures require confirmation. Bone graft or membrane is separately listed RM2,500–3,500; crown inclusion is not stated.
Payment, cancellation & validity
Payment and cancellation terms are not stated.
Tax
Tax not stated.
Sources