Damon braces
- Teo Dental Clinic — Kepong · Kepong Baru
Official-page reference fee, not a personal quote. Read branch scope, inclusions and extra charges together.
RM7,500
Dentist; treating practitioner not assigned
Per Published reference fee
Planning records, extraction, adjustments and retainers: inclusion is not stated.
- Practitioner & format
- Dentist; treating practitioner not assigned
In person - Branch scope & eligibility
- Teo Dental Clinic — Kepong official service-page reference fee.
Suitability, age and other eligibility conditions are not stated.
Selected inclusion checks
- Consultation
Not listed
- Imaging & records
Not listed
- Treatment reviews
Not listed
- Retainers
Not listed
- Refinements
Not listed
- Crown / final restoration
Not listed
Appliance type is named; total visits and included retainers are not stated.
- Price basis
- Reference treatment fee; included visits, records and retainers are not stated.
- Other charges
- Medication, additional treatment and any follow-up charges require an individual quote.
- Payment, cancellation & validity
- Payment and cancellation terms are not stated.
- Tax
- Tax not stated.
Sources
Price and terms checked 24 October 2026
Report a price correction