Skip to content
medify
All published offers

Self-ligating braces

Official-page reference fee, not a personal quote. Read branch scope, inclusions and extra charges together.

RM6,500

Dentist; treating practitioner not assigned

Per Published reference fee

Planning records, extraction, adjustments and retainers: inclusion is not stated.

Practitioner & format
Dentist; treating practitioner not assigned
In person
Branch scope & eligibility
Teo Dental Clinic — Kepong official service-page reference fee.
Suitability, age and other eligibility conditions are not stated.

Selected inclusion checks

Consultation

Not listed

Imaging & records

Not listed

Treatment reviews

Not listed

Retainers

Not listed

Refinements

Not listed

Crown / final restoration

Not listed

Appliance type is named; total visits and included retainers are not stated.

Price basis
Reference treatment fee; included visits, records and retainers are not stated.
Other charges
Medication, additional treatment and any follow-up charges require an individual quote.
Payment, cancellation & validity
Payment and cancellation terms are not stated.
Tax
Tax not stated.
Sources