Skip to content
medify
All published offers

Scaling and polishing

Official-page reference fee, not a personal quote. Read branch scope, inclusions and extra charges together.

RM200–RM300

Dentist; treating practitioner not assigned

Per Published reference fee

Consultation and routine examination are complimentary; imaging or further treatment may cost extra.

Practitioner & format
Dentist; treating practitioner not assigned
In person
Branch scope & eligibility
Teo Dental Surgery — Sri Petaling official service-page reference fee.
Suitability, age and other eligibility conditions are not stated.

Selected inclusion checks

Scaling

Included: Scaling

Polishing

Included: Polishing

Consultation

Not listed

Dental X-rays

Not listed

The site describes EMS AIRFLOW equipment separately; the exact method included in this range is not stated.

Price basis
Reference fee; final scope and fee require an individual treatment plan.
Other charges
Medication, additional treatment and any follow-up charges require an individual quote.
Payment, cancellation & validity
Payment and cancellation terms are not stated.
Tax
Tax not stated.
Sources