Counsellor — first session
Official-page reference fee, not a personal quote. Read branch scope, inclusions and extra charges together.
RM250
Counsellor
Per first session
Not stated.
- Practitioner & format
- Counsellor
Not stated. - Branch scope & eligibility
- BAE Counselling & Therapy Centre published fee schedule.
Not stated.
Selected inclusion checks
- Individual session
Included: first session
- Initial assessment
Not listed
- Report
Not listed
Not stated.
- Other charges
- Not stated.
- Payment, cancellation & validity
- First sessions last approximately 90 minutes; follow-up sessions approximately 60 minutes.
- Tax
- Not stated.
Sources
Price and terms checked 25 October 2026
Report a price correction