First consultation and physiotherapy session
- DBC Physiotherapy — Kinrara · puchong
Official-page reference fee, not a personal quote. Read branch scope, inclusions and extra charges together.
RM100
Physiotherapist
Per physiotherapy session
Not stated.
- Practitioner & format
- Physiotherapist
In person - Branch scope & eligibility
- The named practice and branch.
First-time registration offer.
Selected inclusion checks
- Physiotherapy assessment
Included: First consultation and assessment
- Treatment sessions
Not listed
- Doctor consultation
Not listed
- Home exercise programme
Not listed
- Written report
Not listed
Not stated.
- Other charges
- Not stated.
- Payment, cancellation & validity
- Not stated.
- Tax
- Not stated.
Sources
Price and terms checked 25 October 2026
Report a price correction