Senior physiotherapist — initial consultation and treatment, up to 90 min
Official-page reference fee, not a personal quote. Read branch scope, inclusions and extra charges together.
RM335
Senior physiotherapist
Per initial consultation and treatment, up to 90 minutes
Not stated.
- Practitioner & format
- Senior physiotherapist
In person - Branch scope & eligibility
- The named practice and branch.
New member fee.
Selected inclusion checks
- Physiotherapy assessment
Included: Assessment and discussion of goals
- Treatment sessions
Not listed
- Doctor consultation
Not listed
- Home exercise programme
Not listed
- Written report
Not listed
Not stated.
- Other charges
- Not stated.
- Payment, cancellation & validity
- 16 hours’ notice requested for cancellation or rescheduling; a later cancellation fee may apply.
- Tax
- Includes 8% SST.
Sources
Price and terms checked 25 October 2026
Report a price correction