Senior therapist — first session
Official-page reference fee, not a personal quote. Read branch scope, inclusions and extra charges together.
RM375
Senior therapist
Per 90-minute first session
Not stated.
- Practitioner & format
- Senior therapist
Online / in person - Branch scope & eligibility
- Safe Space Psychology Centre published fee schedule.
Not stated.
Selected inclusion checks
- Individual session
Included: 90-minute first session
- Initial assessment
Not listed
- Report
Not listed
Not stated.
- Other charges
- Not stated.
- Payment, cancellation & validity
- Deposit: half the 60-minute fee, credited to the session. With less than 24 hours’ notice, the deposit is not refunded.
- Tax
- Not stated.
Sources
Price and terms checked 25 October 2026
Report a price correction