Therapist — follow-up
Official-page reference fee, not a personal quote. Read branch scope, inclusions and extra charges together.
RM210–RM240
Therapist
Per 75-minute follow-up session
Not stated.
- Practitioner & format
- Therapist
Online / in person - Branch scope & eligibility
- Telos Mental Wellness published fee schedule.
Not stated.
Selected inclusion checks
- Individual session
Included: 75-minute follow-up session
- Initial assessment
Not listed
- Report
Not listed
Not stated.
- Other charges
- Not stated.
- Payment, cancellation & validity
- Not stated.
- Tax
- Not stated.
Sources
Price and terms checked 25 October 2026
Report a price correction